Presented by the New Jersey Turfgrass Association to a person or organization in recognition of a continuing commitment to environmental preservation and conservation.

1993 William Hughes,
United States Congress
  1994 Robert C. Shinn Jr
Commissioner, New Jersey Dept of Environmental Protection
1995 John O. Bennett
New Jersey State Senate
  1996 Judy Bell
President, United States Golf Assn
1997 John Stossell
ABC News
  1998 Ron Dodson
Audobon International
1999 The Alliance for Environmental Concerns   2000 Blue Heron Pines Golf Club
2001 Professional Lawn Care Association of America   2004 OceanGro Ocean County Utility Authority
2005 Durand Park, Freehold Township   2007 Hyatt Hills Golf Complex
2009 Dr. Stacy Bonos, Rutgers University   2010 Bayonne Golf Club
2011 High Line, New York City   2012 Bruce Crawford, Rutgers Gardens